DR Balu wins in Sriperumbudur constituency!

As the counting of votes for the Lok Sabha elections which has been completed is going on briskly today, the details of who has won in which constituency are also coming out.

In that way, DR Balu, the candidate who contested in the Sriperumbudur parliamentary seat on DMK’s ticket, has won. While he won by securing 7,30,438 votes, G Premkumar who contested from AIADMK got 2,63,036 votes and lost by a margin of 4,71,254 votes.

Similarly, VN Venugopal, who contested on behalf of the Tamil State Congress Party, got 2,05,254 votes and V Ravichandran, who contested on behalf of the Naam Tamilar Party, got 1,37,241 votes and lost.

The post DR Balu wins in Sriperumbudur Constituency! appeared first on oneindias.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here